Dates for the diary
DATES FOR THE DIARY

Paradise Park Children's Centre nursery will be closed until 11.30am on Development Mornings and all day on Inset Days

Development Mornings

  • Monday 31st October 2016
  • Thursday 23rd February 2017
  • Friday 28th April 2017
  • Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • Tuesday 18th July 2017

 

Inset Days

  • Friday 23rd September 2016
  • Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Monday 27th March 2017
  • Thursday 22nd June 2017

 


Sitemap  |   Accessibility  |   Register here >>  |   Links  |   Text Only  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Copyright
Islington Play Association | UK Registered Charity No.1086165 | UK Company No. 3989283